It’s finally finished!

a cure for what ails you, major depression, self-harm, stigma, three hopeful thoughts

It's Finally Finished!

There’s really not much else to say about this tat, other than I’m really glad I had it done (and am finished with it now). I sat for 6 1/2 hours during my first session, 3 1/2 for the second, and two yesterday. I’ll have to go back for a touch-up, since I lost some color on the purple sections, but I’m quite pleased with the result. :3

If anyone’s in the market for a tattoo and lives in the Madison area, check out Ultimate Arts. Jim did this entire complicated, beautiful piece, and he’s an awesome person to chat with as well.

Leave a Reply

