Help me help you!

call for submissions, housekeeping

In what is probably a vain (in every sense of the word) attempt to increase readership, I decided to throw a quick poll out into the universe. The more responses, the better! Comments are also heartily welcomed and appreciated.

You can also reach me via email through this nifty form!

As always, I look forward to hearing from you. One of the things I love most about the blogosphere (and, previously, the columnsphere) is the opportunity to interact with my readers. (That’s your cue to reach out and hit me up!)

I created a page with some information and guidelines on contacting me/submitting things for publication on the blog; you can access it here.

One thought on “Help me help you!

  1. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all vital
    infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

Leave a Reply

